March Hares - March Hares

March Hares - March Hares
March Hares - March Hares
1905 mb
  • Musician:
    March Hares
  • Album name:
    March Hares
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: Not On Label (March Hares Self-Date of released) ‎– MH-342
    Type: Cassette, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1991
    Category: Rock
    Style: Indie Rock
  • Size:
    1905 megabytes

Download links

March Hares - March Hares
MP3 version

21905 downloads at 32 mb/s

March Hares - March Hares
FLAC version

2491 downloads at 39 mb/s


A1 I Don't Remember
A2 Add Nama (Live)
A3 Sweet Electrical Storm
A4 Is It Light Out
A5 A Man Named Brady (Live)
A6 Maybe Someday (Live)
A7 She Wasn't A Pioneer
B1 I Don't Remember
B2 Add Nama (Live)
B3 Sweet Electrical Storm
B4 Is It Light Out
B5 A Man Named Brady (Live)
B6 Maybe Someday (Live)
B7 She Wasn't A Pioneer

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Crystalin Recording Studio


  • Bass Guitar – Matt Maginn
  • Drums – Casey Caniglia
  • Guitar – Matt Oberst
  • Guitar, Vocals – Tim Kasher
  • Lead Vocals – Jim Robino
  • Recorded By – Mike Mullaney


Thanks: Mr. Oberst, The Caniglia Family, Jerry Sizzler, Matt Perotto, Conor, Joseph, The Inner Circle, All the Wanted and Unwanted Groupies, Justin Kozisek, And you also.

(c) (p) 1991 Haresongs

Comments? Questions? March Hares, 1927 No. 100th St. Omaha, NE 68114

Note: Track #4 is not listed on the insert.

Free download links: