Reba - Love Somebody

Reba - Love Somebody
Reba - Love Somebody
1650 mb
  • Musician:
  • Album name:
    Love Somebody
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: Starstruck Records ‎– NICRM0300E, Nash Icon Records ‎– NICRM0300E
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 07 Mar 2015
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Country
  • Size:
    1650 megabytes

Download links

Reba - Love Somebody
MP3 version

21650 downloads at 32 mb/s

Reba - Love Somebody
FLAC version

2491 downloads at 39 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Going Out Like That
Written-By – Ben Hayslip, Jason Sellers, Rhett Akins
A2 Enough
Featuring – Jennifer NettlesWritten-By – Aaron Scherz, Emily Shackelton, Kelly Archer
A3 She Got Drunk Last Night
Written-By – Brandy Clark, Shane McAnally
A4 Livin' Ain't Killed Me Yet
Written-By – Laura Veltz, Tommy Lee James
A5 That's When I Knew
Written-By – Ashley Gorley, Jim Collins
A6 I'll Go On
Written-By – Ella Mae Bowen, Tommy Lee James
B1 Until They Don't Love You
Written-By – Josh Osborne, Lori McKenna, Shane McAnally
B2 Promise Me Love
Written-By – Jason T. Miller, Nikki Shannon Fernandez, Susana Rutherford
B3 Just Like Them Horses
Written-By – Liz Hengber, Tommy Lee James
B4 Love Somebody
Written-By – Josh Osborne, Sam Hunt , Shane McAnally
B5 Love Land
Written-By – Rachel Thibodeau, Tom Douglas

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Starstruck Records, LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Starstruck Records, LLC
  • Licensed To – Nash Icon Records
  • Distributed By – Universal Music Distribution
  • Recorded At – Starstruck Studios
  • Recorded At – Blackbird Studio
  • Mixed At – Mix LA
  • Mixed At – Starstruck Studios
  • Mastered At – Georgetown Masters


  • A&R – Allison Jones
  • Acoustic Guitar – Biff Watson, Doug Sisemore, Ilya Toshinskiy*
  • Art Direction – Justin McIntosh, Sandi Spika Borchetta
  • Backing Vocals – Bob Bailey, Caroline Kole, Doug Sisemore, Gary Oliver, Jenifer Wrinkle, Kelly Clarkson, Kim Fleming, Perry Coleman, Reba McEntire, Ronnie Dunn, Tania Hancheroff, Tommy Harden, Vicki Hampton, Wes Hightower
  • Bagpipes – Jay Dawson
  • Banjo, Bouzouki – Ilya Toshinskiy*
  • Bass – Mark Hill , Michael Rhodes, Mike Brignardello
  • Cello – Jonathan Yudkin
  • Choir – Angela Primm, Debi Selby, Gale Mayes, Hope Loftis, Kim Mont*, Melinda Doolittle, Royce Mosley, Shawn Davis , Shawnel Corley
  • Coordinator [Production Coordination For James Stroud] – Doug Rich, Tammy Luker
  • Coordinator [Production Coordination For Tony Brown] – Amy Garges
  • Design [Graphic Design] – Justin McIntosh
  • Directed By [Choir Director] – Gary Oliver
  • Drums – Greg Morrow, Lonnie Wilson, Tommy Harden
  • Electric Guitar – Brent Mason, Doug Sisemore, Ilya Toshinskiy*, Kenny Greenberg
  • French Horn – Ethan Mattingly
  • Keyboards – Doug Sisemore, Gordon Mote, Red Nichols, Steve Nathan
  • Mandolin, Fiddle – Aubrey Haynie, Jimmy Mattingly
  • Mastered By – Andrew Mendelson
  • Mastered By [Assistant] – Adam Grover, Andrew Darby, Natthaphol Abhigantaphand, Steve Dewey*
  • Mixed By – Chris Lord-Alge (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, B1, B4), Chuck Ainlay (tracks: A3, A6, B2, B5), Derek Bason (tracks: B3)
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Chris Small (tracks: B3), Keith Armstrong (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, B1, B4), Nik Karpen (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, B1, B4), Todd Tidwell (tracks: A3, A6, B2, B5), Zach Reynolds (tracks: B2)
  • Organ [B-3], Synthesizer – Steve Nathan
  • Percussion – Doug Sisemore, Greg Morrow, Tommy Harden
  • Photography By – Jeremy Cowart
  • Piano – Gordon Mote, Steve Nathan
  • Producer – James Stroud (tracks: A2, A5, A6), Reba McEntire, Tony Brown (tracks: A1, A3 ,A4, B1 to B5)
  • Programmed By – Doug Sisemore, Greg Morrow
  • Recorded By – Chuck Ainlay (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1 to B5), Julian King (tracks: A2, A5, A6)
  • Recorded By [Additional] – Todd Tidwell (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1, B2, B4)
  • Recorded By [Assistant] – Chris Ashburn (tracks: A1 to B4), Sean Badum (tracks: A4, B1), Shawn Daugherty (tracks: A1, A3, B2, B4), Todd Tidwell (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Steel Guitar – Paul Franklin


Jennifer Nettles appears courtesy of Mercury Nashville, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Tracks A1, A3, B2, and B4 Recorded by at Starstruck Studios (Nashville, TN);
Additional Recording at Starstruck Studios (Nashville, TN)

Tracks A2, A5, and A6 at Starstruck Studios (Nashville, TN);

Tracks A4 and B1 Recorded at Blackbird Studios (Nashville, TN);
Additional Recording at Starstruck Studios (Nashville, TN)

Tracks B3, B5 and B6 Recorded at Starstruck Studios (Nashville, TN)

Tracks A1, A2, A4, A5, B1, and B4 Mixed at Mix LA (Tarzana, CA)

Tracks A3, A6, B2, B3, and B5 Mixed at Starstruck Studios (Nashville, TN);

Mastered at Georgetown Masters (Nashville, TN);

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 43930 01599 3
  • Barcode (String): 843930015993

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NICRM0350A Reba* Love Somebody ‎(CD, Album, Dlx, Tar) Starstruck Records , Nash Icon Records NICRM0350A US 2015
none Reba* Love Somebody ‎(12xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Starstruck Records , Nash Icon Records none USA & Canada 2015
NICRM0350A Reba* Love Somebody ‎(CD, Album) Starstruck Records , Nash Icon Records NICRM0350A US 2015


Free download links: