Fucked Up - Two Snakes

Fucked Up - Two Snakes
Fucked Up - Two Snakes
1724 mb
  • Musician:
    Fucked Up
  • Album name:
    Two Snakes
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: Not On Label (Fucked Up Self-Date of released) ‎– none
    Type: Vinyl, 7", Single, Numbered, White Label
    Country: UK & Europe
    Date of released: 2006
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore
  • Size:
    1724 megabytes

Download links

Fucked Up - Two Snakes
MP3 version

21724 downloads at 32 mb/s

Fucked Up - Two Snakes
FLAC version

2491 downloads at 39 mb/s


A Two Snakes Part 1 3:57
B Two Snakes Part 2 2:56

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Audiolab Recording Company
  • Mixed At – Audiolab Recording Company
  • Mastered At – Schallarchiv Wuppertal
  • Lacquer Cut At – SST Brüggemann GmbH
  • Pressed By – Flight 13 Duplication – FLV-205.680


  • Bass – Mustard Gas
  • Drums [Schlagzeug] – Mr. Jo
  • Guitar, Lyrics By [Texte Von], Design [Planung], Layout [Entwurl] – 10,000 Marbles, Gulag
  • Lacquer Cut By – SST
  • Mastered By [Für Die Veröffentlichung Auf Vinyl Gemastered] – Frank Bolz
  • Performer [Dargeboten Von] – Fucked Up
  • Producer [Produziert Von] – David Eliade, Fucked Up
  • Recorded By [Aufgenommen Von], Mixed By [Abgemischt] – Chris Hegge
  • Vocals [Gesang Von] – Pink Eyes


Three variants; one has printed labels, the other two are white label tour pressings. All three variants have black and white sleeves. The two tour variants are numbered out of 300 - the first 100 or so are stamped "UK Tour", the rest are stamped "Euro Tour":


1. UK Tour 06 - white label, stamped "UK Tour 06" - Lyric sheet in English - approx 100.
2. Euro Tour 07 - white label, stamped "Euro Tour 07" - Lyric sheet in German - approx 200.
3. North American press - PRINTED LABELS, No Lyric sheet - approx 200.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): FLV-205.680 A SST Fucked Up
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): FLV-205.680 B SST Two Snakes for the world

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FUR-006 Fucked Up Two Snakes ‎(7", Single) Not On Label (Fucked Up Self-released) FUR-006 US 2006
HG-236 Fucked Up Two Snakes ‎(7", Single) HG Fact HG-236 Japan 2009
FUR-006, ΕΠ000 (unofficial first release) Fucked Up Δύο Φίδια (Two Snakes) ‎(7", Ltd) Fucked Up Records, Εξωτικός Παροξυσμός FUR-006, ΕΠ000 (unofficial first release) Greece 2009
none Fucked Up Two Snakes (Zwei Schlangen) ‎(7", RP, Col) Not On Label (Fucked Up Self-released) none Germany 2009


Free download links: