Daemonium, Akhenaton , Sangdragon - Thy Mystic Trilogy

Daemonium, Akhenaton , Sangdragon - Thy Mystic Trilogy
Daemonium, Akhenaton , Sangdragon - Thy Mystic Trilogy
1491 mb
  • Musician:
  • Album name:
    Thy Mystic Trilogy
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: Adipocere Records ‎– 3LPAR111
    Type: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue
    Country: France
    Date of released: 2016
    Category: Rock
    Style: Black Metal
  • Size:
    1491 megabytes

Download links

Daemonium - Thy Mystic Trilogy
MP3 version

21491 downloads at 32 mb/s

Daemonium - Thy Mystic Trilogy
FLAC version

2491 downloads at 39 mb/s


A1 Daemonium Necromancy
A2 Daemonium Chaos's Resurrection
A3 Daemonium By The Sword In The Blood
A4 Daemonium Close The Eye Of Seth
B1 Daemonium Black Like The Hate
B2 Daemonium De Legions
B3 Daemonium Of Desolation
B4 Daemonium De Arcanium Daemonium
B5 Daemonium And You'll Raise Into The Light
C1 Akhenaton Raising (Intro)
C2 Akhenaton Unutterable Verity
C3 Akhenaton Remissions/The Sign Of Herou
C4 Akhenaton In The Circle Of Wizards/Ritual
D1 Akhenaton Chase With The Shadows
D2 Akhenaton Cross The Styx (Dance With The Souls)
D3 Akhenaton The Kingdom Of Wisdom
D4 Akhenaton At The Gates Of Obscurity
D5 Akhenaton Final Battle (Against Your Dark Side)
D6 Akhenaton Pharao (The Karma Of The Hierophante)
E1 Sangdragon Waterborn
E2 Sangdragon Front Of Steel
E3 Sangdragon Deep Dark... Descent
E4 Sangdragon Father Of All Kings
E5 Sangdragon Rotten Inside
F1 Sangdragon Back To Dust
F2 Sangdragon The Silent Plague
F3 Sangdragon Krakenfyr
F4 Sangdragon Thy Foe's Funeral
F5 Sangdragon Winged Blade


triplefold vinyl containing the three albums of the Trilogy, very limited edition of 500 copies ! For this unique occasion, Adipocere Records is reactivated as a label!
the trilogy contains:
Daemonium ‎– Dark Opera Of The Ancient War Spirit (Or Search The Light)
Akhenaton ‎– Divine Symphonies
Sangdragon ‎– Requiem For Apocalypse

Free download links: