Piebald - Accidental Gentlemen

Piebald - Accidental Gentlemen
Piebald - Accidental Gentlemen
1768 mb
  • Musician:
  • Album name:
    Accidental Gentlemen
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: SRC Vinyl ‎– SRC031, SideOneDummy Records ‎– SD13222
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Gold Translucent
    Country: US
    Date of released: 10 Dec 2013
    Category: Rock
    Style: Indie Rock
  • Size:
    1768 megabytes

Download links

Piebald - Accidental Gentlemen
MP3 version

21768 downloads at 32 mb/s

Piebald - Accidental Gentlemen
FLAC version

2491 downloads at 39 mb/s


A1 Opener
A2 A Friend Of Mine
A3 Don't Tell Me Nothing
A4 There's Always Something Better To Do (The Strutter)
A5 Strangers
A6 Oh, The Congestion
B1 Shark Attack
B2 On And On
B3 Getting Mugged And Loving It
B4 Life On The Farm
B5 Nature Wins
B6 Roll On

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Opium Den
  • Mixed At – Hot Head Recording Studios
  • Mastered At – Oasis Mastering


  • Bass – Andrew Bonner
  • Drums – Lucian Garro
  • Guitar – Aaron Stuart
  • Mastered By – Gene Grimaldi
  • Mixed By – Alex Newport
  • Producer – Doug Batchelder, Piebald
  • Vocals, Guitar, Piano – Travis Shettel


Limited to 500 on Gold

Under exclusive license to Fork Radio Inc.
Manufactured and Distributed by Fork Radio Inc. and srcvinyl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 416000336108
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout (Including Typo)): SCR-031A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout): SRC-031B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SD13222 Piebald Accidental Gentlemen ‎(CD, Album) SideOneDummy Records SD13222 US 2007
SRC031, SD13222 Piebald Accidental Gentlemen ‎(LP, RE, TP) SRC Vinyl, SideOneDummy Records SRC031, SD13222 US 2013
SD1322 Piebald Accidental Gentlemen ‎(CD, Album, Promo) SideOneDummy Records SD1322 US 2007


Free download links: