Hellsongs - Minor Misdemeanors

Hellsongs - Minor Misdemeanors
Hellsongs - Minor Misdemeanors
1843 mb
  • Musician:
  • Album name:
    Minor Misdemeanors
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: Tapete Records ‎– TR181
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: Europe
    Date of released: 2010
    Category: Rock
    Style: Acoustic
  • Size:
    1843 megabytes

Download links

Hellsongs - Minor Misdemeanors
MP3 version

21843 downloads at 32 mb/s

Hellsongs - Minor Misdemeanors
FLAC version

2491 downloads at 39 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Skeletons Of Society
Written By – Jeffery Hanneman, Kerry King, Tom Araya
A2 Heaven Can Wait
Written By – Steve Harris
A3 Welcome To The Jungle
Written By – Axl Rose, Duff McKagan, Izzy Stradlin, Slash, Steven Adler
A4 Walk
Written By – Darrell Abbot, Philip Anselmo, Rex Brown, Vincent Abbot
A5 I Wanna Be Somebody
Written By – Blackie Lawless
B1 Rubicon Crossings
Written By – Kalle Karlsson
B2 School's Out
Written By – Alice Cooper, Dennis Dunaway, Glen Buxton
B3 Sin City
Written By – Angus Young, Bon Scott, Malcolm Young
B4 Youth Gone Wild
Written By – David Sabo, Rachel Bolan
B5 United
Written By – Glenn Tipton, Kenneth Downing, Robert Halford


  • Artwork – Pär Sånglöf
  • Guitar – Petter Eriksson (tracks: A3)
  • Guitar [Dobro] – Leo Cederquist (tracks: A3)
  • Horns – David Byström (tracks: A2, B2), Klas Nilsson (tracks: B2)
  • Mastered By – Hans Olsson Brookes
  • Percussion – Petter Eriksson
  • Piano – Petter Eriksson (tracks: A3)
  • Producer – Petter Eriksson
  • Strings – David Werthén (tracks: A1), Ellen Hjalmarsson (tracks: A1), Johannes Bergion (tracks: A1)
  • Vocals – Petter Eriksson

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4047179488518

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TR181 Hellsongs Minor Misdemeanors ‎(CD, Album, Car) Tapete Records TR181 Europe 2010
TR181 Hellsongs Minor Misdemeanors ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car) Tapete Records TR181 Europe 2010


Free download links: