Rick Ro$$ - Deeper Than Rap

Rick Ro$$ - Deeper Than Rap
Rick Ro$$ - Deeper Than Rap
1762 mb
  • Musician:
    Rick Ro$$
  • Album name:
    Deeper Than Rap
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: Maybach Music Group ‎– B0012772-00, Slip-N-Slide Records ‎– B0012772-00, Def Jam Recordings ‎– B0012772-00
    Type: CD, Album DVD, DVD-Video All Media, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2009
    Category: Hip Hop
    Style: Gangsta, Thug Rap
  • Size:
    1762 megabytes

Download links

Rick Ro$$ - Deeper Than Rap
MP3 version

21762 downloads at 32 mb/s

Rick Ro$$ - Deeper Than Rap
FLAC version

2491 downloads at 39 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

CD-1 Mafia Music
Mixed By [Mix Assistant] – Joe Fitz
CD-2 Maybach Music
Featuring – Kanye West, Lil Wayne, T-PainWritten-By – D. Carter*, F. Najm*, K. West*
CD-3 Magnificent
Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Tom GardnerFeaturing – John LegendRecorded By – Anthony "Rocky" Gallo*Written-By – J. Stephens*
CD-4 Yacht Club
Featuring – Magazeen
CD-5 Usual Suspects
Featuring – NasLead Vocals – K.C.*Recorded By – Adam "AdaBeasie" BeyrerWritten-By – K. Cossom*, N. Jones*
CD-6 All I Really Want
Featuring – The-DreamProducer – C. "Tricky" Stewart*Recorded By – Jeff "Supa Jeff" Villanueva*Written-By – C. Stewart*, T. Nash*
CD-7 Rich Off Cocaine
Featuring – Avery StormWritten-By – R. Di Stasio*
CD-8 Lay Back
Backing Vocals – Kevin CossomCo-producer – Kevin CossomFeaturing – Robin ThickeProducer [Additional Production] – The Monarch Synth [Additional Synths] – The Monarch Written-By – A. Davidson*, K. Cossom*, S. Davidson*
CD-9 Murder Mami
Featuring – Foxy BrownProducer – BIGG D*Vocals [Additional] – MagazeenWritten-By – D. Baker*, I. Marchand*
CD-10 Gunplay
Featuring – GunplayWritten-By – R. Morales*
CD-11 Bossy Lady
Featuring – Ne-YoWritten-By – S. Smith*
CD-12 Face
Featuring – TrinaProducer – Drumma BoyWritten-By – C. Gholson*
CD-13 Valley Of Death
Coordinator [Production Coordination] – Keke And AmyProducer – Toomp*, Kevin "Khao" CatesProgrammed By [Additional Programming] – Marc Coleman Recorded By – Derrick SelbyVocals [Additional] – Latoya "Tone Trezure" Givens*Written-By – A. Davis*, K. Cates*, L. Givens*, M. Coleman*
CD-14 In Cold Blood
Bass – Jay Jones Drums – J.D. AndersonGuitar [Played With Talkbox] – Dave KarmeolKeyboards [Additional Keys] – David L. Anderson IIRecorded By – Ben DiehlTrombone – Lasim RichardsTrumpet – Rashawn RossVocals [Additional] – Mayne*
DVD-1 Behind The Scenes Footage Of The Boss

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Copyright (c) – Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Distributed By – Universal Music Distribution
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • A&R – Khaled Khaled
  • A&R [A&R Administration] – Javon Greene, Terese Joseph
  • A&R [A&R Coordination] – Leesa D. Brunson
  • A&R [Maybach Music Group A&R] – Alexander "Gucci Pucci" Bethune
  • A&R [Slip N' Slide A&R] – Josh "Redd" Burke, Musa "Milk" Adeoye*
  • Art Direction, Design – TaVon Sampson
  • Coordinator [Photography Coordination] – Amy Neiman, Kris Yiengst*
  • Engineer [Additional Pro Tools Engineering] – Jeff "Supa Jeff" Villanueva* (tracks: CD-8, CD-11, CD-14)
  • Engineer [Assistant Mix Engineer] – Giancarlo Lino (tracks: CD-6, CD-8, CD-11, CD-14)
  • Executive-Producer – Rick Ross, Shakir Stewart, Ted "Touché" Lucas*
  • Executive-Producer [Co-Executive Producer] – Khaled Khaled
  • Management – Alexander "Gucci Pucci" Bethune
  • Mastered By – Chris Athens
  • Mixed By – Dave Pensado (tracks: CD-6, CD-8, CD-11, CD-14), Jaycen Joshua (tracks: CD-6, CD-8, CD-11, CD-14), Leslie Brathwaite (tracks: CD-2 to CD-4, CD-7, CD-13), Ray Seay (tracks: CD-1, CD-5, CD-9, CD-10, CD-12)
  • Photography By – Jonathan Mannion
  • Producer – J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League (tracks: CD-2 to CD-4, CD-7), The Inkredibles (tracks: CD-1, CD-5, CD-10), The Runners (tracks: CD-8, CD-11, CD-14)
  • Recorded By – Eddie "eMIX" Hernàndez* (tracks: CD-1 to CD-4, CD-6 to CD-12, CD-14), Thomas "Tomcat" Bennett* (tracks: CD-3, CD-4, CD-10)
  • Written-By – A. Harr* (tracks: CD-8, CD-11, CD-14), E. Ortiz* (tracks: CD-2 to CD-4, CD-7), J. Jackson* (tracks: CD-8, CD-11, CD-14), J. Mollings* (tracks: CD-1, CD-5, CD-10), K. Crowe* (tracks: CD-2 to CD-4, CD-7), L. Elliott* (tracks: CD-1, CD-5, CD-10), L. Mollings* (tracks: CD-1, CD-5, CD-10), M. Carpenter* (tracks: CD-1, CD-5, CD-10), William Roberts (tracks: W. Roberts)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02527 04260 2
  • Barcode: 602527042602
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): DIDX-221644 2 A03
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPI L327
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI 50FC
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): DVSS-221484A1 1 A06
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD): IFPI L333

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
B0012772-02 Rick Ro$$* Deeper Than Rap ‎(CD, Album) Slip-N-Slide Records, Def Jam Recordings, Maybach Music B0012772-02 US 2009
B0012772-01 Rick Ro$$* Deeper Than Rap ‎(2xLP, Album) Island Def Jam Music Group B0012772-01 US 2009
B0012773-02 Rick Ro$$* Deeper Than Rap ‎(CD, Album, Cle) Slip-N-Slide Records, Def Jam Recordings, Maybach Music B0012773-02 US 2009


Free download links: