Guts - Pura Vida Club (Exclusive Instrumentals)

Guts - Pura Vida Club (Exclusive Instrumentals)
Guts - Pura Vida Club (Exclusive Instrumentals)
1863 mb
  • Musician:
  • Album name:
    Pura Vida Club (Exclusive Instrumentals)
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: Heavenly Sweetness ‎– HS117VL
    Series: Pura Vida Club –
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition
    Country: France
    Date of released: 2014
    Category: Hip Hop
  • Size:
    1863 megabytes


A1 Color Of My Dreams
A2 Ny State Of Mind
A3 Brazil Beat
A4 Everything Must Change
B1 Musicotherapy
B2 This Is My Side
B3 Righteous
B4 Mangosteen Juice

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – One Two Pass It
  • Mastered At – Loud Mastering


  • Artwork – Mambo
  • Composed By, Arranged By – Guts
  • Design – Jean Louis Duralek*
  • Mastered By – John Dent
  • Mixed By – Mr Gib*


300ex out of what 200ex were pressed exclusively for Pura Vida Club members who've helped in creating the Hip Hop After All LP through the KissKissBankBank crowd funding platform. The name of all 200 contributors is printed on back sleeve and they received both 2LP.

All tracks mixed @ Onetwopassit Studio, Bagnolet.
Mastered @ Loud Mastering.


Free download links: